Reviews

What people are saying about Kingsview




Very nice - Rating 5/5

We slept in a double room with bathroom.It was very nice and comfortable!The BeB is quiet every timeThe girl who stay in the morning for prepar breakfast is available for all!I’ll come back for my future holidays in Edinburgh.

Reviewer:Chiara Di M | Thu 6th Dec 2018 | 5 days ago


Nice stay - Rating 4/5

We stayed in room 4 for two nights. Everything was nice and comfortable. Thank you. We will be back.

Reviewer:Monika H | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


Thank you for the stay - Rating 4/5

Very friendly staff. Due to flight issues I arrived late, but that was no problem at all :-)Good vallue for money

Reviewer:Axel S | Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


Great accommodation- Rating 5/5

My boyfriend and I recently travelled to Edinburgh and booked a room at the Kingsview last minute. The room was perfect for us, clean and comfortable. The manager greeted us, lovely man, and made us feel at home. It’s extremely close to everything, just a short walk up to Edinburgh castle and the royal mile! Would recommend to anyone!! Thanks a million fo everything!

Reviewer:Brigid Q | Tue 29th May 2018 | 6 months ago


Great accommodation- Rating 5/5

My boyfriend and I recently travelled to Edinburgh and booked a room at the Kingsview last minute. The room was perfect for us, clean and comfortable. The manager greeted us, lovely man, and made us feel at home. It’s extremely close to everything, just a short walk up to Edinburgh castle and the royal mile! Would recommend to anyone!! Thanks a million fo everything!

Reviewer:Brigid Q | Tue 29th May 2018 | 6 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Self Catering
  • Credit Card
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi